كيفية قبول الحمل غير المخطط له

يوليا شبينا تعمل محررة في شركة كبيرة ، وتكتب مدونة عن العمل الحر وتتلقى 100-150 ألف شهريًا. كانت تعد خطة عمل لمشروعها الجديد عندما اكتشفت أنها تتوقع طفلًا. طلبنا من يوليا أن تخبرنا كيف قررت قبول حملها ، وألا تخجل من حفل الزفاف "أثناء التنقل" وإعادة بناء خططها للحياة بالكامل. 

هذه المقالة لها نسخة صوتية. قم بتشغيل بودكاست إذا كنت مرتاحًا أكثر للاستماع.

أنا لست البطلة التي تتم دعوتها عادة لكتابة مقالات عن حياتها. قصتي عادية قدر الإمكان. وربما هذا هو السبب في أنه يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا. أكتبها لتذكيرك: أي مشاعر للفتاة الحامل هي القاعدة. وكذلك أي قرار متوازن بشأن مصير هذا الحمل.

ظروف

ما يحدث في حياتي في اللحظة التي أصبحت فيها حاملاً لا يمكن وصفه بالكاد بالتمهيد المثالي للولادة.

  • لقد بدأت للتو العمل مع طبيب نفسي قال لي: "من الجيد ألا يكون لديك زوج وأطفال حتى الآن. لذلك سيتم حل مشاكلك بشكل أسرع وأسهل. "
  • كانت العلاقة مع والد الطفل في طريق مسدود. كان هذا أحد أسباب ذهابي إلى طبيب نفساني.
  • لقد عدت من برنامج بدء التشغيل للشباب اليهود وكنت أعد خطة عمل للتنفيذ في إسرائيل. كانت الفكرة عظيمة: الذهاب إلى أرض الميعاد لإنقاذ جميع العائدين (ما يسمى بالمهاجرين الذين يعودون إلى وطنهم التاريخي - ملاحظة المحرر) من البطالة .. طبعا فعل هذا مع رجل صغير بين ذراعيك لن يكون سهلا على الإطلاق.
  • قبل ذلك بعام ، كان جسدي يعاني من خلل خطير. خلال النهار كنت مغطاة بالكدمات من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين ، وبدأ الدم يتدفق من لثتي وخدي ولسان. اتضح أن عدد الصفائح الدموية لدي انخفض بشكل حاد. تم تشخيصي بمرض ويرلهوف. بعد ذلك ، في أغسطس 2018 ، نصحتني بشدة بعدم الحمل لمدة عام على الأقل. وقد حدث ذلك في أغسطس 2019 فقط. انتظر!
  • في العمل ، تم تسجيلها كرائدة أعمال فردية. وهذا يعني أنني لست مستحقًا لمرسوم بالمعنى المعتاد. 
  • أنا وصديقي لم نتزوج رسميًا. على الرغم من أنهم أطلقوا على علاقتهم اسم "الزواج المدني".

شريطين

مع صحة المرأة ، كنت دائمًا في حالة جيدة. لذلك فأنا لست من الذين علموا بحملتي إلا في الشهر الرابع. نعم ، اتضح أن هناك مثل هؤلاء الفتيات. لذلك ، إذا وجدت نفسك حاملًا قبل 12 أسبوعًا وقمت بالتسجيل في عيادة ما قبل الولادة ، فستدفع لك الدولة مقابل هذا الضمير.

انظر أيضا  IconGrabber - حفظ رمز سهل للغاية

لقد قمت باكتشاف غير متوقع بالفعل في الأسبوع الخامس. حالما كان التأخير ثلاثة أيام ، بدأت أشعر بالذعر. بعد أن اشتريت الاختبار ، اتصلت بصديقي المفضل. لذلك كنا ننتظر على الهواء نتيجة تفاعل كيميائي. كانت الأفكار في رأسي في مجموعة. ثم ، أخيرًا ، ظهر شريط واحد في الاختبار. ضحكت واعتذرت لصديقي وبدأت أقول لها وداعًا ، فجأة ظهر الشريط الثاني. ثم انفجرت في البكاء.

ساد الحزن والارتباك والرعب في هذه الدموع. لكن الأهم من ذلك ، كانت هناك دموع فرح. فرح من حقيقة أن "رجل صغير يعيش فيك" ، وأن "الآن ولدت أم واحدة في العالم" ... بشكل عام ، كل ما هو مكتوب في المنتديات النسائية. كان هذا الفرح حقا في داخلي. لكنها اختلطت مع مليون عاطفة أخرى ، ولسبب ما لم يحذر أحد من ذلك. 

هذا ما يبدو عليه الطفل في بداية الشهر الثاني. أخطط لبيع هذه الصورة على REN-TV وأقول إنها جسم غامض.

قائمة التحقق من الكفاية

أدركت في نفسي البهجة وغيرها من الأشياء الضرورية ، كما بدت لي ، المشاعر ، قررت أن أنتقل إلى الجزء المنطقي ، حتى غمرتني الهرمونات. ولم أفكر في أي شيء أفضل من عمل قائمة مرجعية. كان مطلوبًا أن يفهم أنني جاهز 100٪ بالفعل لإنجاب طفل الآن.

بدت قائمة التحقق كما يلي:

  • أناقش مع والد الطفل كل ما يقلقني ، وحتى أكثر الأشياء غير السارة. انتهت علاقتنا إلى طريق مسدود على وجه التحديد لأنني لم أفعل.
  • أنا من الناحية النظرية أضع نفسي في ظروف لن يساعدني فيها أحد. نعم ، والداي الآن صغيران ولديهما القدرة المالية على مساعدتي. ووالد طفلي بجواري ومستعد للمساعدة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. لكن ماذا لو تغير كل شيء؟ هل أنا مستعد افتراضيًا لأن أصبح أماً عزباء؟ 
  • أذهب إلى طبيبة نفسية وأطلب منها أن تحكم بموضوعية ما إذا كان سقف منزلي قد انتهى أم لا. كان طلبي إلى أحد المتخصصين هو مساعدتي في فهم مدى ملاءمتي لاتخاذ القرارات بشكل عام. وهل يمكنني أن أثق بنفسي.

"قل لي ، لماذا يلد الناس الأطفال على الإطلاق؟"

خلال مشاوراتنا مع طبيب نفساني ، تمكنت من إعادة أغرب الأسئلة إليها. هذه المرة ، لكي أفهم نفسي بشكل أفضل ، سألتها لماذا يريد الناس إنجاب الأطفال على الإطلاق. كان الأمر بالطبع يتعلق فقط بأسباب مناسبة و "صحية".

هذا ما أجاب عليه الطبيب النفسي: 

  • أنت مسرور بشعور المحسوبية. تحب قضاء الوقت مع عائلتك وينشطك المقربون منك. أو ربما تفتقر إلى هذا الشعور ، لأن العلاقة مع الأقارب ليست جيدة جدًا.
  • أنت بحاجة لمن تحب. تريد أن تلد مخلوقًا سيكون مثلك وسيكون مرتبطًا بك. لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين "خلق عبد شخصي يحل مشاكلك مدى الحياة."
  • تريد ترك بصمة في التاريخ.
انظر أيضا  أرشفة Learn!

هذه الإجابات عملت بشكل جيد بالنسبة لي. هدأت وأدركت أن القرار كان متوازنًا قدر الإمكان. بقي المزيد من الأسئلة المادية.

الخفايا المهنية والبيروقراطية

لفهم كم أنا بصفة عامة "عن العمل" ، عليك أن تعرفني شخصيًا. أحد عملائي الرئيسيين هو hh.ru. بالنسبة لهم ، أكتب مقالات يوميًا تقريبًا عن العمل ، والسير الذاتية الصحيحة ، والبحث عن وظيفة. بعد عام من هذا القصف ، كان من الممكن أن يتعب هذا الموضوع قليلاً ، وبدأت أيضًا في إنشاء مدونة على Instagram. أيضا عن العمل. وبدأت تكتب أكثر وهناك كل يوم.

باختصار ، الحياة بدون عمل هي ببساطة غير واقعية بالنسبة لي. لكنني قلت بالفعل إنني كنت مؤطرا كرائد أعمال فردي. 

هذا يعني أنني لست محميًا بموجب قانون العمل. يمكن أن أطرد "في يوم واحد" ، دون أسبوعين من العمل والدفع. كذلك ، لا يحق لي رسميًا الحصول على إجازة مرضية وإجازة أمومة. 

لذلك لم أفكر فقط في الطريقة التي سأعمل بها في إجازة الأمومة ، ولكن أيضًا كيف سأخبر زبائني بالحمل وماذا سيخبرونني به.

اتضح أنها ليست درامية كما توقعت. هنأني مشرفي في hh.ru واتفقنا على أن أبقى. سآخذ إجازتي المعتادة لمدة شهر قبل الولادة مباشرة ، وبعد ذلك سأذهب إلى العمل وأدمجها مع تربية الطفل. لحسن الحظ ، أنا على مسافة. وفي أوائل شهر كانون الثاني (يناير) ، أعلنت مديري أنها ستمنحني شهرًا آخر مدفوع الأجر: ستحل هي وزملاؤها الآخرون محلني إن أمكن. لقد كانت إنسانية جدًا منها ، وأنا ممتنة لها بشكل لا يصدق وتأثرت بها.

هذا أنا ألقي محاضرة حول العمل عن بعد في الفضاء التجاري لحكومة موسكو

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، علمت أن هناك بالفعل مرسومًا لرواد الأعمال. لكنك تحصل فقط على الحد الأدنى للأجور ، لذا فهي ليست مربحة على الإطلاق. 

هل أنا حزين لأنه ليس من المتوقع أن أحصل على إجازة أمومة لمدة ثلاث سنوات في المنزل ، مثل جميع "الأشخاص العاديين" الذين لديهم عقد عمل؟ قليل. ولكن ، من ناحية أخرى ، بصفتي خبيرًا في الحياة المهنية ، فإنني أنصح دائمًا المشتركين في قناتي بالحفاظ على مؤهلاتهم أثناء الإجازة الوالدية. 

الزفاف "على الطاير"

لقد كنا معًا لمدة أربع سنوات حتى الآن ، وتطرح مسألة الزواج بشكل دوري ، لكننا دائمًا ما نتجاهلها. لم يكن الأمر متروكًا لذلك ، لم يكن هناك أموال لحفل الزفاف ، وبدا لنا أنه من الحماقة أن نتزوج بدون مكان معيشتنا. عندما أصبحت حاملاً ، تم حل هذه المشكلة تلقائيًا. قررنا أنه سيكون أكثر ملاءمة للزواج ، ويمكننا حماية أنفسنا من البواسير البيروقراطية غير الضرورية. بالطبع ، يمكن للمرء أن يوقع فقط ، لكنني حقًا أحب العطلات. لذلك قمنا بترتيب حفل زفاف صغير لـ 25 شخصًا.

انظر أيضا  الاستعداد لسفر آمن

من حيث المبدأ ، لم أخفي عن الضيوف أنني حامل ، ولم أحاول إخفاء بطني. كان من المهم بالنسبة لي أن يعرف الجميع أننا سننجب طفلاً. 

لقد سئمت من العبء التاريخي "للزواج الطائر". لا يزال الزواج ، بعد الحمل ، مرتبطًا لدى الكثيرين بمصير محطم ومجموعة سيئة من الظروف. في هذه الحالة ، تبدو العروس للجميع خاسرة ، ولا يمكن لولا ذلك "ربط الرجل". والعريس مغتاظ تم خداعه. 

اخترت فستان الزفاف في محاولتين. وهذا سريع جدًا ، نظرًا للبطن المحدود ، والذي يمكن أن ينمو في أي لحظة وعلى نطاق غير معروف.

الشخص الوحيد الذي قررت عدم التحدث معه قليلاً هي جدتي البالغة من العمر 85 عامًا. أعلم أن كل الصور النمطية فينا ليست لأننا سيئون أو محدودون. وانطلاقا من كونه حدث تاريخيا. في الواقع ، تصد القوالب النمطية والتقاليد المجتمع والثقافة. وكلما تقدمنا ​​في السن ، أصبح من الصعب علينا قبول أوامر جديدة ودرجة الحرية المتزايدة التي ينفتح بها الناس على بعضهم البعض. لم أرغب في اختبار مدى صعوبة ذلك على جدتي.

لم تكن هذه نهاية خروجي. كتبت منشورًا على Instagram ، تحدثت فيه بصدق عن رد فعلي الغامض على الخطين وأننا قررنا الزواج بعد أن علمنا بالحمل. لدي مدونة صغيرة جدًا ، ولا توجد أي مدونة سلبية تقريبًا. لكنها كانت مخيفة. في الوقت نفسه ، فهمت أنه من الضروري القيام بذلك. أريد أن تكون الفتيات مستعدات لحقيقة أن الخطين ليسا دائمًا نجاحًا لا لبس فيه. 

في البداية كانت لدي شكوك حول ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق القيام به على الإطلاق. ولكن بعد ذلك تلقيت بعض الشكر من القراء. لقد كتبوا أنني ساعدتهم كثيرًا. والبعض اعترف بصدق أنهم كانوا في نفس الموقف ذات مرة ويودون قراءة شيء مشابه.

يقولون إن دماغنا مصمم بطريقة تجعل أي تغيير مرهقًا له. هذا هو السبب في أن محرري الأخبار قلقون للغاية. لذا فليس من المستغرب أن أخبار الحمل تربك المرأة أحيانًا. في بعض الأحيان ، حتى الفتيات اللاتي عولجن من العقم لفترة طويلة يعانين من السلبية. لذلك ، يبدو لي أنه من المهم أن نقول الحقيقة لبعضنا البعض. على الأقل في إطار المجتمع النسائي. نظرًا لأننا محظوظون بما يكفي للعيش في عصر النسوية ، فقد حان الوقت لإضفاء الشرعية على كل مشاعرنا. تقبل: كل ما تشعر به هو القاعدة. السؤال الوحيد هو ما هي الاستنتاجات التي ستستخلصها من هذه المشاعر وماذا ستتعهد به.

أود أن أكرس الفقرة الأخيرة من هذا النص الجاف للطفل في بطني. في الواقع ، في الأشهر الخمسة التي قضاها معي ، غيّرني أكثر من أي شخص آخر قابلته في حياتي. ونحن لم نتقابل حتى الآن!

اترك تعليق

How to accept an unplanned pregnancy

Yulia Shubina works as an editor in a large company, writes a blog about freelancing and receives 100-150 thousand a month. She was preparing a business plan for her new project when she found out that she was expecting a child. We asked Yulia to tell how she decided to accept her pregnancy, not be ashamed of the wedding “on the fly” and completely rebuild her plans for life. 

This article has an audio version. Play a podcast if you’re more comfortable with listening.

I am not the heroine who is usually invited to write articles about her life. My story is as ordinary as possible. And that is probably why it can be useful. I am writing it to remind you: any feelings of a pregnant girl are the norm. As well as any balanced decision about the fate of this pregnancy.

Circumstances

What is happening in my life at the moment when I became pregnant can hardly be called the ideal introductory for giving birth.

  • I just started working with a psychologist who told me: “It’s good that you don’t have a husband and children yet. So your problems will be solved much faster and easier. “
  • The relationship with the child’s father was at an impasse. This was one of the reasons why I went to a psychologist.
  • I came back from a start-up program for young Jews and was preparing a business plan for implementation in Israel. The idea was grandiose: to go to the Promised Land, to save all the repatriates (so called emigrants who return to their historical homeland – editor’s note) from unemployment … Of course, doing this with a small man in your arms would not be easy at all.
  • A year before that, my body had a serious malfunction. During the day I was covered with bruises from head to toe, and blood began to flow from my gums, cheeks and tongue. It turned out that my platelet count dropped sharply. I was diagnosed with Werlhof’s disease. Then, in August 2018, I was strongly advised not to become pregnant for at least a year. And it happened just in August 2019. Wait!
  • At work, she was registered as an individual entrepreneur. This means that I was not entitled to a decree in the usual sense. 
  • My boyfriend and I were not officially married. Although they called their relationship “civil marriage”.

Two stripes

With women’s health, I have always been in order. Therefore, I am not one of those who find out about my pregnancy only in the fourth month. Yes, it turned out that there are such girls. Therefore, if you find yourself pregnant before 12 weeks and register with the antenatal clinic, then the state will even pay you for such conscientiousness.

See also  7 Answers to the Most Common Questions About Alzheimer's Disease

I made an unexpected discovery already in the fifth week. As soon as the delay was three days, I started to panic. Having bought the test, I called my best friend. So on the air we were waiting for the result of a chemical reaction. Thoughts in my head were in a bunch. And then, finally, one strip appeared on the test. I laughed, apologized to my friend and began to say goodbye to her, when suddenly the second strip emerged. And then I burst into tears.

There was sadness, confusion and horror in these tears. But most importantly, there were also tears of joy. Joy from the fact that “a little man lives in you”, that “now one mother was born in the world” … In general, everything that is written on women’s forums. This joy was really in me. But it was mixed with a million other emotions, and for some reason no one ever warns about this. 

This is what a baby looks like at the beginning of the second month. I plan to sell this image on REN-TV and say that it is a UFO.

Adequacy checklist

Realizing in myself delight and other necessary, as it seemed to me, emotions, I decided to turn to my rational part, until I was flooded with hormones. And I didn’t think of anything better than making a checklist. He was needed to understand that I am really 100% ready to have a baby now.

The checklist looked like this:

  • I discuss with the child’s father everything that worries me, and even the most unpleasant. Our relationship ended up at an impasse precisely because I didn’t.
  • I hypothetically put myself in circumstances where no one will help me. Yes, now my parents are young and they have the financial ability to help me. And the father of my child is next to me and is ready to help 24/7. But what if everything changes? Am I hypothetically ready to become a single mother? 
  • I go to a psychologist and ask her to objectively judge whether my roof has gone. My request to a specialist was to help me understand how adequate I am in making decisions in general. And can I trust myself.

“Tell me, why do people give birth to children at all?”

In the course of our consultations with a psychologist, I managed to return the strangest questions to her. This time, to better understand myself, I asked her why people want to have children at all. It was, of course, only about adequate and “healthy” reasons.

Here’s what the psychologist replied: 

  • You are pleased with the feeling of nepotism. You love spending time with your family and are energized by those close to you. Or maybe you lack this feeling, because the relationship with relatives is not very good.
  • You need a loved one. You want to give birth to a creature that will be like you and will be connected with you. Not to be confused with “creating a personal slave who will solve your problems for life.”
  • You want to leave a mark on history.
See also  10 films of Emir Kusturica, which are worth watching

These answers worked well for me. I calmed down and realized that the decision was balanced, as far as possible. More material questions remained.

Career and bureaucratic subtleties

To understand how much I am generally a person “about work”, you need to know me personally. One of my main clients is hh.ru. For them, I write articles almost daily about work, correct resumes, job search. After a year of such bombing, this topic could have gotten a little tired, and I also started a blog on Instagram. Also about work. And she began to write more and there every day.

In short, life without work is simply unrealistic for me. But I already said that I was framed as an individual entrepreneur. 

This means that I am not protected by the Labor Code. I can be fired “in one day”, without two weeks of working off and payments. Also, I am not officially entitled to sick leave and maternity leave. 

So I had to not only think about how I would work on maternity leave, but also how I would notify my clients about pregnancy and what they would tell me about it.

It turned out to be not as dramatic as I expected. My supervisor at hh.ru congratulated me and we agreed that I would stay. I’ll just take my usual vacation for a month right before the birth, and then I’ll go to work and combine it with raising a baby. Fortunately, I’m at a distance. And in early January, the boss announced that she would give me one more paid month: she and other colleagues would replace me if possible. It was very human of her, and I am incredibly grateful and moved by her.

This is me giving a lecture about telecommuting in the Business Space of the Moscow Government

In addition, I learned that there is actually a decree for entrepreneurs. But you only get the minimum wage, so it’s not profitable at all. 

Am I sad that I am not expected to have three years of maternity leave at home, like all “normal people” with an employment contract? Little. But, on the other hand, as a career expert, I myself always advise my subscribers to maintain their qualifications while on parental leave. 

Wedding “on the fly”

We’ve been together for four years now, and the question of marriage came up periodically, but we always brushed it off. It was not up to that, there was no money for the wedding, and it seemed to us that it was foolish to marry without our living space. When I got pregnant, this issue was resolved automatically. We decided that it would be more convenient to get married, and we can protect ourselves from unnecessary bureaucratic hemorrhoids. Of course, one could just sign, but I really love the holidays. So we arranged a small wedding for 25 people.

See also  How tea can be useful for your health

In principle, I did not hide from the guests that I was pregnant, and did not try to hide my belly. It was even important for me that everyone knew that we were going to have a child. 

I was fed up with the historical burden of “flying marriage.” The wedding, following pregnancy, is still associated by most with a broken fate and a bad combination of circumstances. In this case, the bride seems to everyone to be a loser, who could not otherwise “hook the man”. And the groom is a sucker who has been cheated. 

I chose the wedding dress in two tries. And this is very fast, given the limited belly, which could grow at any moment and on an unknown scale.

The only person to whom I decided not to speak a little is my 85-year-old grandmother. I know that all the stereotypes in us are not because we are bad or limited. And from the fact that it happened historically. Stereotypes and traditions, in fact, hold up society and culture. And the older we get, the more difficult it is for us to accept new orders and the increasing degree of freedom with which people open to each other. I didn’t want to test how hard it would be for my grandmother.

This was not the end of my coming-out. I wrote a post on Instagram, where I honestly talked about my ambiguous reaction to the two stripes and that we decided to get married after we learned about pregnancy. I have a very small blog, and there is almost no negative. But it was scary. At the same time, I understood that it was necessary to do it. I want the girls to be ready for the fact that two stripes are not always an unambiguous wow. 

At first I had doubts whether it was worth doing at all. But then I received a few thanks from the readers. They wrote that I helped them a lot. And some honestly admitted that they had once been in the same situation and would like to read something similar.

They say that our brain is designed in such a way that any change is stressful for it. This is why news editors are so nervous. So it is not surprising that the news of pregnancy sometimes confuses a woman. Sometimes even those girls who have been treated for infertility for a long time experience negativity. Therefore, it seems important to me to tell each other the truth. At least within the framework of the female community. Since we are lucky enough to live in an era of feminism, it’s time to legalize all our feelings. Accept: whatever you feel is the norm. The only question is what conclusions you will draw from these feelings and what you will undertake.

I would like to devote the last paragraph of this dryish text to the child in my belly. Indeed, in the five months that he has been with me, he has changed me more than any other person I have ever met. And we haven’t even met yet!

Leave a Reply