كيف العمل عن بعد والعمل الحر يجعل الحياة أسهل

يمكن أن يكون دخل العمل المستقل منتظمًا كما هو من العمل المكتبي إذا أقمت العلاقة الصحيحة مع العميل. تحدثت خمس فتيات عن كيفية تحولهن إلى العمل عن بعد ، وما هي الصعوبات التي واجهنها والمبلغ الذي يتلقينه في الشهر.

جوليا ، محررة ، مؤلفة مدونة مستقلة

الدخل: من 90 الى 200 الف روبل شهريا

أنا أعمل بالقطعة لمدة عامين. قبل ذلك ، عملت في شركة شبه حكومية جادة ، حتى عُرض عليّ وظيفة عن بعد في HeadHunter.

رأيت الكثير من الإيجابيات. أولاً ، كان الطريق إلى المكتب مرهقًا جدًا بالنسبة لي. ثانيًا ، في الوظيفة الرئيسية ، أصبح من الممل أن تكتب فقط عن الموضوع المالي. كنت أرغب في تنفيذ عدة مشاريع. وثالثًا ، لا يقتصر الدخل على العمل الحر. المزيد من المشاريع - المزيد من الراتب. الحد الأقصى هو 200 ألف ، ومتوسط ​​الدخل 90-100 ألف روبل.

في الوقت الحالي ، أنا أعمل فقط كمدير محتوى لـ Hh لأنني حامل. أنا أيضًا أحتفظ بمدونتي على Instagram. 

لدي PI. أقدم الخدمات رسميًا ، من خلال عقد أبرمه بنفسي. عندما يأتي عقد من أحد العملاء ، فأنا دائمًا أنظر إليه وأجري تغييرات إذا كان هناك شيء لا يناسبني. كنت محرجا من القيام بذلك. بدا لي أنني كنت أبحث في أشياء غير مهمة. 

تلميح: تحقق مما تم إرساله لك للتوقيع ، بل قم بإعداد العقود بنفسك. لا تعتمد على الاتفاقات الشفهية والمراسلات في التراسل الفوري. 

ليس لدي أي حالات "رمي" مباشر. لكن في إحدى الشركات كان هناك تأخير كبير في الراتب لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. ذهبت إلى التعاون عمداً ، لأنني فهمت أنها شركة كبيرة. وإذا لم يدفعوا لي ، فسوف أشرب الخمر, سأكتب إلى Facebook ، وأضع علامة على جميع حساباتهم. ولم يحدد العقد أي عقوبات على تأخر السداد. ثم بدأت في وصف هذا العنصر.

مارينا ، متخصص SMM

الدخل: 150 الف شهريا

بعد ستة أشهر ، في المرسوم ، أدركت أنني بحاجة إلى محطة دفع. لكن يمكنني العمل من المنزل وقضاء الوقت مع الطفل. 

العميل الأول كان صديقًا - احتفظت بحسابها على Instagram حول ملحقات رمش. ثم أخذت مشروعين آخرين: لقد وجدتهما من خلال الإعلانات ، وذهبت من خلال المقابلات. لم أقم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على علاقتي مع أي شخص. كان هناك اتفاق راتب ، وتبعه الجميع.

انظر أيضا  فلسفة الصندوق الأسود

بمرور الوقت ، بدأوا يوصونني ، أخذت عدة دورات. الآن ، بعد ثلاث سنوات ونصف ، لدي بالفعل ستة مشاريع كبيرة. هناك مؤلف إعلانات ومصور يساعدني. 

عرضت شركات جادة ، على سبيل المثال ، مطور وفندق ، إبرام عقد عمل معي. أنا أعمل على كلمتي الفخرية مع البقية. ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك حالة عندما بدأت في كتابة مجلة الشركة. لمدة ثلاثة أشهر فعلت ذلك ، واجتازته. وهم لا يدفعون لي المال على الفور. يقولون: «حسنًا ، نحن نعوض الآن ، استسلم»... ونتيجة لذلك ، تلقت رسومًا بكميات ضئيلة لعدة أشهر. بعد ذلك ، أدركت أنه يجب علي دائمًا سداد دفعة مقدمة بنسبة 50٪.

مجلس: لا تخف من أخذ دفعة مقدمة ولا تندم على فقدان عملاء غير مستعدين لها.

أنا في انتظار وصول إجمالي الدخل إلى 200 ألف شهريًا. بعد ذلك ، ربما سأفتح IP. الآن ليس من المربح لي أن أكون رسميًا ، لست مستعدًا للمشاركة مع الدولة. على الرغم من أنني أفهم أنه كلما كانت الشركة أكبر ، كان من الملائم لها القيام بأعمال تجارية مع شخص مسجل رسميًا. أعلم أنه بدون IP ، يمكن أن يكون نشاطي محفوفًا بالمخاطر. لذلك ، لا أعلن عن راتبي وتفاصيل أخرى.

لقد أنهيت مؤخرًا إجازة الأمومة ، وكان علي الذهاب إلى وظيفتي الرئيسية. لكنني أدركت أنني لا أريد ذلك. أحب ممارسة الرياضة في وقت مناسب. ضع الجدول الزمني الخاص بك لهذا اليوم. على الرغم من عدم علمي كيف يمكنك ترك وظيفتك على التلفزيون. لكن ، أولاً ، الجدول ، وثانياً ، الراتب. الآن أحصل على أربعة أضعاف ما كنت أحصل عليه عندما كنت أعمل في المكتب.

كاتيا ميكيفا ، مصممة ux / ui

الدخل: من 1000 دولار إلى 2500 دولار شهريًا

لم أرغب أبدًا في العمل وفقًا لجدول زمني. ليس مجرد مكتب ، فقط لا تأخذ حافلة صغيرة للعمل في فصل الشتاء في الصباح! لذلك ، بدأت أبحث عن كثب في الوظائف الشاغرة عن بعد. وأنا أعمل منذ خمس سنوات بالقطعة.

أكسب من ألف إلى ألفين ونصف ألف دولار في الشهر. اعتدت على العثور على طلبات في التبادلات المستقلة. ثم بدأ العملاء في الظهور من خلال الكلام الشفهي. 

أعتقد أحيانًا أنني العامل المستقل الوحيد الذي يغرق في حقيقة أنه من الضروري صياغة العقود وعملية القبول والنقل. من الناحية القانونية ، كل شيء على ما يرام بالنسبة لي. في مدونتي ، أحث الجميع على فعل الشيء نفسه.

انظر أيضا  علامة تبويب الأخبار هي خدمة جديدة ستحل محل جميع المواقع الإخبارية من أجلك

كانت لدي حالة عندما تم إلقاؤهم. حتى أنني رفعت دعوى قضائية بسببه! مع شركة واحدة ، اتفقنا على خطة دفع رمادية. الآن أشعر بالخجل من أن أتذكر. نص العقد على أنني أتقاضى 9000 روبل شهريًا ، لكنني في الواقع تلقيت 30 روبل. ونتيجة لذلك ، في مرحلة ما ، توقف العميل عن الدفع لي تمامًا. بدأت في إطعام الفطور. لقد فهمت بالفعل أنني بحاجة لإنهاء هذا. أبلغتها أنني لن أؤدي واجباتي حتى أتسلم الدفع. ثم اقتباسها: "كاتيا ، إذا كنت تريد أن تنحني دون عمل ، فلن تنجح»… لقد فعلتها. 

مجلس: لا تخافوا لتأكيد حقوقك. لكن تذكر أنه من الأفضل القيام بذلك مع وجود عقد في متناول اليد. 

ذهبت إلى المحكمة. جمعت كل الأدلة على أنني أعمل لديها ، حتى لو كانت تكلفتها 9 آلاف. استعانت بمحام وكسبت القضية. الآن نقوم بملء أمر تنفيذ لاستلام راتبي. كل هذه المحاكمات استغرقت سبعة أشهر. لكن في النهاية ، سأتلقى حوالي 80 ألف روبل عن كل هذه الأشهر ، لأن صاحب العمل كان غير مسؤول إلى هذا الحد. 

Evgeniya Evgrashkina ، مدير ومصمم SMM في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والواقع الافتراضي

الدخل: من 30 ألف شهريا

كان لدي القليل من الخبرة في العمل "بالساعة"كشخص مبدع ، كان الأمر صعبًا. في درجة الماجستير ، التقيت عن طريق الخطأ بأشخاص يشاركون في الواقع الافتراضي. بدأت العمل معهم في التصميم والشبكات الاجتماعية. الآن أواصل العمل معهم ، وأدير أيضًا الشبكات الاجتماعية لشركة أخرى وأتلقى الطلبات كمصمم: أصنع الصور والملصقات والمواد المطبوعة واللافتات. 

أتقاضى راتبي على أساس أجر القطعة ، ويعتمد المبلغ على مقدار العمل. دخولي 30 ألف شهر أو أكثر. لا أعبأ نفسي بالعمل: يمكنني أن أفعل المزيد ، لكني أحاول أن أفعل كل شيء بالإلهام. 

أفكر بشكل دوري في فتح IP. مع شركة واحدة جادة ، لم ننمو معًا بسبب هذا. شركة أخرى تدفع لي رسمياً ، ولكن من خلال شركة أخرى. مع البقية وقعت فقط على اتفاقية عدم إفشاء.

كان لدي قضية هذا العام: عملت مع مقاول كبير ، بتمويل من الدولة ، في المنتدى الاقتصادي الشرقي. كان لدينا عقد ، لكن دفعاته تأخرت عدة أيام. لا أعتقد أنهم تركونا. على الأرجح ، لقد استمروا في قسم المحاسبة. 

نصيحة: خصص نقودًا للحصول على احتياطي في حالة التأخر في السداد. 

أعتقد أنه لا داعي للذعر مرة أخرى ، وكتابة الرسائل ، والمطالبات. إذا كانت الشركة كبيرة ، فعليك أن تفهم أن لديها الكثير لتفعله بالإضافة إلى نوع من المدفوعات هناك لبعض العاملين لحسابهم الخاص.

انظر أيضا  برنامج تعليمي قصير عن IFTTT + الإعلان عن عنواننا الجديد

إيكاترينا زافيالوفا ، أخصائي SMM

الدخل: 25 روبل شهريا

ذهبت للعمل الحر منذ عامين عندما كنت في إجازة أمومة. بدأت في كتابة نصوص على الخبيث ، وعمل تخطيطات لـ Instagram. لم أقم بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على علاقاتي مع العملاء بأي شكل من الأشكال. لقد أرسلت العمل للحصول على الموافقة ، فأجابوني: "ليس هذا ما نحتاجه» ولم يكن عملي مدفوع الأجر. أو لم يكن لدى العميل مواصفات فنية واضحة ، فقد أراد فقط "إدخال شيء ما»... أرسل لهم رسالة نصية ، يقولون ، يقولون ، ليس هذا. وهم لا يقدمون تعديلات كافية. الآن أنا أعمل مع هؤلاء العملاء فقط على أساس الدفع المسبق وبنسبة 100٪.

نصيحة: إذا كنت تعرف أنك جيد في ما تفعله ، فاعمل على أساس الدفع المسبق. 

الآن أعمل في مكتب ، لكن في نفس الوقت أحتفظ بحسابات لشركات أخرى. لقد وقعت عقدًا معهم ، حيث قمت بتدوين جميع الخدمات والمسؤوليات الخاصة بالطرفين. دخل العمل الحر الآن 25 روبل في الشهر.

كيف يمكن للمحترف المستقل إبرام عقد ودفع الضرائب؟ 

المستقل لديه ثلاث طرق لإضفاء الشرعية على عمله. إذا كان الدخل صغيرًا وغير منتظم ، فقم بتقديم إقرار ضريبي كفرد وادفع 13٪ من ضريبة الدخل الشخصي. عندما يكون الدخل منتظمًا ، مثل بطلات المادة ، فهذا بالفعل ريادة أعمال. تحتاج إلى تسجيل رائد أعمال فردي ، ودفع الضرائب: 13٪ من الدخل في النظام العام أو 6٪ في النظام الضريبي المبسط. 

خيار آخر هو التسجيل كعاملين لحسابهم الخاص ودفع ضريبة الدخل المهنية. في هذه الحالة ، ستكون الضريبة 4٪ على الدخل من الأفراد و 6٪ على الدخل من رواد الأعمال الأفراد والكيانات القانونية. حتى الآن ، هذه تجربة ، وحالة العاملين لحسابهم الخاص صالحة فقط في 23 منطقة في روسيا. يعد نموذج العمل هذا مناسبًا إذا لم يكن لديك موظفين ولا يتجاوز دخلك 2,4 مليون روبل سنويًا.

لحماية نفسك من العملاء عديمي الضمير ، تحتاج إلى عقد. معه ، كل شيء ليس صعبًا كما يبدو. بالنسبة لمعظم العاملين لحسابهم الخاص ، هناك نوعان مناسبان من المستندات: اتفاقية خدمة وعقد عمل. هناك العديد من القوالب على الإنترنت عند الطلب - يمكنك تنزيل أحدها وإعادة كتابته بنفسك. 

الأكثر ملاءمة هو عقد العمل. الإضافة هي أنه إذا كنت تعمل على ذلك ، فلا داعي لأن تهتم بالإعلان. يدفع صاحب العمل 13٪ ، ويخصمها تلقائيًا من التكلفة الإجمالية للعمل.

يمكنك استخدام نص قالب المستند ، أو يمكنك كتابة شروط إضافية أو تغيير شيء ما. مبدأ حرية التعاقد معمول به في التشريع الروسي. لذلك يمكن للأحزاب أن تضمّن أي نصوص ما دامت تناسب الجميع ولا تتعارض مع القانون. 

اترك تعليق

How remote work and freelancing make life easier

Freelancing income can be as regular as it is from office work if you set up the right relationship with the customer. Five girls told how they switched to remote work, what difficulties they faced and how much they receive per month.

Julia, editor, freelance blog author

Income: from 90 to 200 thousand rubles per month

I’ve been freelancing for two years. Before that, I worked in a serious semi-state company, until I was offered a remote job at HeadHunter.

I saw a lot of pluses. Firstly, the road to the office was very exhausting for me. Secondly, at the main job, it became boring to write only on the financial topic. I wanted to take on several projects. And thirdly, the income is not limited on freelancing. More projects – more salary. My maximum is 200 thousand, the average income is 90-100 thousand rubles.

Right now I only work as a content manager for Hh because I’m pregnant. I also maintain my blog on Instagram. 

I have a PI. I provide services officially, through a contract that I draw up myself. When a contract comes from a customer, I always look at it and make changes if something doesn’t suit me. I used to be embarrassed to do it. It seemed to me that I was digging into unimportant things. 

Tip: Check what is sent to you for signature, but rather draw up contracts yourself. Do not rely on verbal agreements and correspondence in instant messengers. 

I have not had any cases of direct “throwing”. But in one company there were large salary delays, for three months. I went to cooperation deliberately, because I understood that it was a large company. And if they don’t pay me, I’ll just make a booze, I’ll write to Facebook, mark all their accounts. And the contract did not specify any sanctions for delayed payments. Then I began to prescribe this item.

Marina, SMM specialist

Income: 150 thousand per month

Six months later, in the decree, I realized that I needed a propulsion plant. But such that I could work from home and spend time with the child. 

The first client was a friend – she kept her Instagram account about eyelash extensions. Then I took two more projects: I found them through ads, went through interviews. I did not formalize my relationship with anyone. There was a salary agreement, and everyone followed it.

See also  Life hacks: how to teach a child to sit down, develop critical thinking and start making decisions

Over time, they began to recommend me, I took several courses. Now, three and a half years later, I already have six large projects. There is a copywriter and a photographer who help me. 

Serious companies, for example, a developer and a hotel, themselves offered to conclude an employment contract with me. I work on my word of honor with the rest. There was, however, a case when I started writing a corporate magazine. For three months I did it, passed it. And they don’t pay me money right away. They say: «Well we’re making up for now, surrender»… As a result, she received a fee in scanty portions for several months. After that, I realized that I should always take an advance payment of 50%.

Council: Do not be afraid to take an advance payment and do not regret the loss of clients who are not ready for it.

I am waiting for my total income to reach 200 thousand per month. After that, perhaps, I will open the IP. Now it is not profitable for me to be formalized, I am not ready to share with the state. Although I understand that the larger the company, the more convenient it is for it to do business with an officially registered person. I know that without an IP, my activity can be fraught. Therefore, I do not advertise my income and other details.

I recently finished my maternity leave, I had to go to my main job. But I realized that I didn’t want to. I like to play sports at a time that is convenient. Make your own schedule for the day. Although I had no idea how you can quit your job on TV. But, firstly, the schedule, and secondly, the salary. Now I get four times more than when I worked in the office.

Katya Makeeva, ux / ui designer

Income: from $ 1000 to $ 2500 per month

I never wanted to work on a schedule. Just not an office, just don’t take a minibus to work in the winter in the morning! Therefore, I began to look closely at remote vacancies. And for five years now I have been working as a freelancer.

I earn from one thousand to two and a half thousand dollars a month. I used to find orders on freelance exchanges. Then clients began to appear through word of mouth. 

Sometimes I think that I am the only freelancer who drowns for the fact that it is necessary to draw up contracts and an act of acceptance and transfer. In legal terms, everything is ok for me. In my blog, I urge everyone to do the same.

See also  Observation game: find a sniper

I had a case when they were thrown. I even sued because of him! With one company, we agreed on a gray payment scheme. Now I am even ashamed to remember. The contract stated that I receive 9000 rubles a month, but in fact I received 30. As a result, at some point, the customer stopped paying me altogether. Began to feed breakfast. I already understood that I need to end this. I informed her that I would not carry out my duties until I received payment. Then her quote: “Katya, if you want to bend me down without working, you won’t succeed»… So, I did it. 

Council: Don’t be afraid to assert your rights. But remember that it is better to do this with a contract in hand. 

I went to court. Collected all the evidence that I work for her, even if it costs 9 thousand. Hired a lawyer and won the case. Now we are filling out a writ of execution to receive my salary. All these trials took me seven months. But in the end, I will receive about 80 thousand rubles for all these months, because my employer turned out to be so irresponsible. 

Evgeniya Evgrashkina, SMM manager and designer in the field of IT and virtual reality

Income: from 30 thousand per month

I had a little experience working “by the hour”As a creative person, it was hard. In my master’s degree, I accidentally met people who are engaged in virtual reality. I started working with them in design and social networks. Now I continue to work with them, and I also manage social networks for another company and take orders as a designer: I make pictures, posters, printed materials, banners. 

I get paid on a piece-rate basis, the amount depends on the amount of work. My income is 30 thousand a month or more. I do not burden myself with work: I can do more, but I try to do everything by inspiration. 

I periodically think about opening an IP. With one serious company, we did not grow together because of this. Another firm pays me officially, but through another company. With the rest she only signed a non-disclosure agreement.

This year I had a case: I worked with a large contractor, which is funded by the state, at the Eastern Economic Forum. We had a contract, but payments on it were delayed by several days. I don’t think they dumped us. Most likely, they just dragged on in the accounting department. 

Tip: Set aside money to have a reserve in case of late payment. 

I believe that there is no need to panic again, write letters, claims. If the company is large, you need to understand that it has a lot to do in addition to some kind of payments there to some freelancer.

See also  Business ideas: 5 foreign startups worth launching in Russia

Ekaterina Zavyalova, SMM specialist

Income: 25 rubles per month

I went freelancing two years ago when I was on maternity leave. She began to write texts on the sly, make layouts for Instagram. I did not formalize my relations with clients in any way. It was such that I sent the work for approval, they answered me: “This is not what we need» and my work was not paid. Or the client did not have a clear technical specification, they just wanted “something to enter»… I send them a text, they say, they say, not that. And they do not give adequate edits. Now I work with such clients only on a prepaid basis, and at 100%.

Tip: If you know you are good at what you do, work on a prepaid basis. 

Now I work in an office, but at the same time I keep accounts for other companies. I signed a contract with them, where I wrote down all the services and responsibilities of the parties. Freelance income is now 25 rubles per month.

How can a freelancer conclude a contract and pay taxes? 

A freelancer has three ways to legalize his work. If the income is small and irregular, file a tax return as an individual and pay 13% of personal income tax. When the income is regular, like the heroines of the material, this is already entrepreneurship. You need to register an individual entrepreneur, pay taxes: 13% of income on the general system or 6% on the simplified tax system. 

Another option is to register as self-employed and pay professional income tax. In this case, the tax will be 4% on income from individuals and 6% on income from individual entrepreneurs and legal entities. So far, this is an experiment, and the status of self-employed is valid only in 23 regions of Russia. This model of work is suitable if you do not have employees and your income does not exceed 2,4 million rubles per year.

To protect yourself from unscrupulous customers, you need a contract. With him, everything is not as difficult as it seems. For most freelancers, two types of documents are suitable: a service agreement and a work contract. There are many templates on the Internet upon request – you can download one of them and rewrite it for yourself. 

The most convenient is a work contract. The plus is that if you work on it, you don’t need to bother with the declaration. The employer pays your 13%, automatically deducting it from the total cost of the work.

You can use the template text of the document, or you can write additional conditions or change something. The principle of freedom of contract operates in Russian legislation. Therefore, the parties can include any provisions, as long as they suit everyone and do not contradict the law. 

Leave a Reply